Our serviceS

 

Concept

 

It is obvious to everyone that a building can not be built until architectural plans are made. For your project to be successful, it is equally important to define the technical architecture of the building. 

Our concepts will not only give an answer to the technical challenges of today, but will allow your building to evolve with future generations.

Coordination

 

Technical coordination is an essential key to the success of a project. This coordination requires specific and extended knowledge to all technical equipments of building. Whether we talk about climate, lighting, blinds, spa, pool, ventilation, sound system, media, security ... the final result will depend on the successful implementation of all these facilities. 

Throughout the implementation, we go on with you to make that your project meet your expectations.

 

PROGRAMming

For a friendly and easy use of your facility, we schedule your customized systems. 

No more multiple remotes cluttering up your living room, everything will be controlled by one control system. You can choose among different products offered one that suits you.

Installation

 

We make every effort to ensure that your project is unique and suits you. In this context, we also take care of the installation of the project that we have designed, planned, coordinated and programmed for you. 

All technical equipment that we provide such as multimedia equipment, sound equipment, control equipment, safety equipment, ... will be installed and connected by our team. This will allow us to ensure the successful implementation of our concept.

Maintenance

 

The quality of the products provides excellent performance and excellent reliability. 

However, if failures were to occur, we provide maintenance of facilities. All our facilities are designed to be checked at a distance. 

We can respond quickly and with lower cost. 

Remote access allows us also to monitor the installation and optimization as needed.

 

 
 
 
 

© 2001 Domotech Systems

serviceS

 

Concept

 

Il est une évidence pour tous, qu'un bâtiment ne peut se construire avant que des plans d'architecture ne soient réalisés. Pour que votre projet soit réussi, il est tout aussi important de prévoir l'architecture technique du bâtiment.

Nos concepts répondent non seulement aux défis techniques d'aujourd'hui mais permettront à votre bâtiment d'évoluer avec les générations futures.

Coordination

 

La coordination technique est une clé essentielle dans la réussite d'un projet. Cette coordination nécessite des connaissances particulières et élargies de tous les équipements techniques du bâtiment. Que l'on parle climat, lumière, stores, wellness, piscine, ventilation, sonorisation, média, sécurité...le résultat final dépendra de la bonne mise en oeuvre de l'ensemble de ces équipements.

Tout au long de la réalisation, nous cheminerons à vos côtés pour que votre projet corresponde à vos attentes.

 

 

PROGRAMMATION

Pour une utilisation conviviale et simple de votre installation, nous programmons vos systèmes sur mesure. 

Fini les multiples télécommandes qui encombrent votre séjour, tout sera piloté par un système de contrôle. Vous pourrez choisir entre les différents produits proposés celui qui vous correspond.

Installation

 

Nous mettons tout en oeuvre pour que votre projet soit unique et vous corresponde.Dans cette optique, nous nous chargerons également de l'installation du projet que nous aurons conçu, planifié, coordonné et programmé pour vous.

Tous les équipements techniques que nous fournirons tels que les équipements multimédia,  les équipements de sonorisation, les équipements de commande, les équipements de sécurité,... seront posés et raccordés par notre team. Nous pourrons ainsi garantir la bonne réalisation de notre concept.

Maintenance

 

La qualité des produits utilisés assurent d'excellentes performances et une très bonne fiabilité. Toutefois, si des pannes devaient survenir, nous assurons la maintenance des installations. Toutes nos installations sont conçues pour être dépannées à distance.

Nous pouvons donc réagir rapidement et à moindre coût. 

L'accès distant permettra également le suivi de l'installation et son optimisation selon vos besoins.

 

 
 
 
 

© 2001 Domotech Systems